Visit Disney All Star Music Resort, Disney World, Orlando, Florida

Read full article here…

 

Perfect for a Family Vacation

As a Florida resident I was able to stay at one of the value resorts at Disney World for $69 a night. I telephoned the number 407-939-1305 listed in our local paper. This offer is not on right now but the price for anyone during the month of September starts at $82 a night.

Len and I had a choice to go to either the ‘All-Star Music Resort’, or the ‘All-Star Sports Resort’. I love music and dancing so it was a really easy choice for me.

She took my booking over the telephone, gave me a reservation number. Then she gave me the full total including taxes, and asked for a credit card for the deposit of 1 nights accommodation. Also informing me that I could cancel up to 5 days prior to our visit for a full refund.

ust a week later I received a package from Disney. It was my reservation in writing, plus a personalized trip planner. Very professional.

The trip.

We entered the Disney property via Hwy 192, just west of the I 4 in Kissimmee. From here the signposting was really easy to follow.

We were stopped at the gate to the All-Star Resorts and showed the guard our letter and continued to the parking lot. The lobby, gift shop, video arcade, and food court/restaurant are housed in the main building.

It was 2pm and check in was after 4pm. The lobby was quiet so I asked if our room was available. The receptionist was very pleasant and she asked our preferences. We wanted a non-smoking, king-size bed, and on the top floor. I also checked to see if we had a fridge. She said we could rent one for the 2 nights at a cost of $21.40. I told her that I needed it for my husband’s insulin. She said it would be complimentary. We were given a ‘Welcome’ package, and 2 card keys for the room.

 

Read more about disney all star music resort on www.disney-hotels.org

About brookemiggs

Brooke Miggs is a housewife, mother of 4 lovely children, passionate about novels, cooking and kids. The thing that her kids love the most is Disney Cartoons. This fact made her family visit all the Disney Resorts and create this website www.disney-hotels.org that offers information and great reviews about the Disney Land Hotels.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

